• Scholarship Recipients

    • Share:
    May 11, 2017

    Congratulations to all of our scholarship winners, selected to further their chamber education and training by attending various conferences. ICCE couldn’t fund these scholarships without the voluntary contributions made by our dues paying members, so thank you for your support.

    The Paulette Franklin Memorial ICCE Scholarship Winners
    Lisa Knigge, Eagle Grove and Lynn Scarlett, Nevada

    The Mid America Chamber Executives Conference (MACE
    Kathy Rollefson, Forest City and Colleen Frien, Mason City

    The Institute for Organizational Management Award
    Fourth Year at Institute - Lexi Ruter, Estherville - $1,000

    First Year of Institute - $500
    Amber Jennings, Garner, Shelly Oltmas, Keokuk,
     Krisi Plunkett, Council Bluffs, Jan Williams, Ames &
    Taylor Zobeck, Des Moines South/East Chamber

    Winner of Drawing for $500 Scholarship to ACCE annual conference
    Julie Todtz, Ankeny Area Chamber