Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Travis Toliver, IOM

Chair

Travis Toliver, IOM
Waverly Chamber of Commerce
travis@waverlychamber.com 

Deb Bengtson

Chair-Elect

Deb Bengtson
Adel Partners Chamber of Commerce
Chamber@AdelPartners.org

Kurt_Phillips

Secretary/Treasurer

Kurt Phillips, IOM
Boone County Chamber of Commerce
director@booneiowa.us

Mike Hofman

Past Chair

Mike Hofman, IOM
Orange City Chamber of Commerce
occhmbr@gmail.com

Board Members

Jill Ackerman

Jill Ackerman 
Marion Chamber
jill@marioncc.org

barb-den-herder

Barb Den Herder, IOM
Sioux Center Chamber
barbdh@siouxcenterchamber.com

lexie-head-shot

Lexie Ruter
Estherville Area Chamber of Commerce
echamberdirector@gmail.com

Rachael Kinnick

Rachael Kinnick
Grinnell Area Chamber
rachael@getintogrinnell.com

Michelle Redlinger

Michelle Redlinger
Washington Chamber
michelle@washingtoniowa.org

Julie Todtz

Julie Todtz
Ankeny Area Chamber
jctodtz@ankeny.org

Mark Wicks

Mark Wicks
Charles City Area Chamber
mark@charlescitychamber.com